Faculty and Staff Directory (alphabetically)

For general enquiries about the M.S.W. program, please email ask.socialwork@ubc.ca

Name Position E-mail Phone Office
Chau, Shirley Associate Professor shirley.chau@ubc.ca 250-807-8739 ART149
Cole, J.B. Field Education Coordinator jb.cole@ubc.ca 250-807-9437 ART304
Gale, Marilyn Student Education Coordinator marilyn.gale@ubc.ca 250-807-8038 ART301
Gillespie, Judy Associate Professor judy.gillespie@ubc.ca 250-807-8745 ART174
Graham, John Director john.graham@ubc.ca 250-807-8738 ART 360D
Hole, Rachelle Associate Professor rachelle.hole@ubc.ca 250-807-8741 ART145
Macdonald, Laurie
Currently on leave
Senior Instructor laurie.macdonald@ubc.ca 250-807-8742 ART125
Murphy, Mary Ann Associate Professor mary-ann.murphy@ubc.ca 250-807-8705 ART153
Power-Jeans, Diane Lecturer diane.power-jeans@ubc.ca 250-807-9396 ART303
Rasmussen, Brian

Associate Professor brian.rasmussen@ubc.ca 250-807-8743 ART136
TBA Administrative Assistant 250-807-8738 ART360
Sookraj, Dixon Associate Professor dixon.sookraj@ubc.ca 250-807-8703 ART152
Taylor, Edward
Associate Dean, FHSD
Associate Professor edward.taylor@ubc.ca 250-807-8740 ART340
Tomlinson, Jamie
Currently on leave
Assistant Field Education Coordinator jamie.tomlinson@ubc.ca 250-807-8811 ART 303
Wells, Susan J. Full Professor susan.wells@ubc.ca 250-807-8163 ASC 453