Faculty and Staff Directory (alphabetically)

For general enquiries about the M.S.W. program, please email ask.socialwork@ubc.ca

Name Position E-mail Phone Office
Alfaro, Lindsay Assistant Field Education Coordinator lindsay.alfaro@ubc.ca 250-807-9437 ART303
Chau, Shirley Associate Professor shirley.chau@ubc.ca 250-807-8739 ART149
Ben-David, Shelly Assistant Professor shelly.ben-david@ubc.ca
Gale, Marilyn Student Education Coordinator marilyn.gale@ubc.ca 250-807-8038 ART301
Gillespie, Judy Associate Professor judy.gillespie@ubc.ca 250-807-8745 ART174
Graham, John Director john.graham@ubc.ca 250-807-8738 ART 360D
Hole, Rachelle Associate Professor rachelle.hole@ubc.ca 250-807-8741 ART145
Murphy, Mary Ann Associate Professor On leave until July 2018
Rasmussen, Brian

Associate Professor brian.rasmussen@ubc.ca 250-807-8743 ART136
TBA Administrative Assistant 250-807-8738 ART360
Sookraj, Dixon Associate Professor dixon.sookraj@ubc.ca 250-807-8703 ART152
Taylor, Edward
Associate Dean, FHSD
Associate Professor edward.taylor@ubc.ca 250-807-8740 ART340
Wells, Susan J. Full Professor susan.wells@ubc.ca 250-807-8163 ASC 453